The Spirit Cabinet is an occult hardrock band from The Netherlands that is composed out of Snake McRuffkin, Johnny Hällström, Erich Vilsmeier and Cromwell Fleedwood. They are signed by Ván Records and released their first album on CD & vinyl. Be sure to keep an eye on when they are performing live or check out their musical journey online.

The coven goes digital

Welcome to our new website!

From now on you can find everything about the occult hardrock band “The Spirit Cabinet” on this website and of course on our Facebook bandpage

Besides everything concerning the band directly, we also have Snake McRuffkin’s Rants for those who are interested in some good old stories with a philosophical and spiritual twist.

Enjoy and keep the black flame burning!